CWCP

The County Workers' Compensation Pool (CWCP)
The County Workers' Compensation Pool provides counties with statutory workers' compensation coverage. CWCP member counties employ more than 19,343 people with payroll in excess of $384 million per year. If you compare CWCP with the industry, CWCP's performance is exceptional. Guided by the CWCP board and with assistance from a seasoned professional staff, the pool has consistently outperformed the market. For more information, visit CWCP Documents under the Members Only area.
 
 

CWCP Board of Directors

CWCP President/Comptroller
Terry Hart
Commissioner
Pueblo County
hart@co.pueblo.co.us
Population 40,001-250,000
Nov 2017 to Dec 2019

CWCP Vice President
Darius Allen
Commissioner
Alamosa County
dallen@alamosacounty.org
Population 10,001 - 40,000
Nov 2016 to Nov 2018
CWCP Secretary
Steve Wadley
Commissioner
ArchuletaCounty
swadley@archuletacounty.org
Director-at-Large
Nov 2017 to Nov 2018
CWCP Director
Dave Donaldson
Commissioner
Logan County
ddonaldson@logancountyco.gov
Director-at-Large
Nov 2017 to Nov 2018
CWCP Director
John Sandoval
Commissioner
Conejos County
rosalie@amigo.net
Population under 10,000
Nov 2017 to Dec 2019
CWCP Director
Dave Paul
Commissioner
TellerCounty
pauld@co.teller.co.us
Director-at-Large
Nov 2017 to Dec 2019

CWCP Director
Ron Cook
Commissioner
Prowers County
rcook@prowerscounty.net
Director-at-Large
Nov 2017 to Nov 2018