Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

John (Chip) Taylor

CTSI Executive Director

chip@ctsi.org

Meredith Burcham

Deputy Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Risk Analyst

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gaertner

Benefits Administrator

mgaertner@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Senior Loss Control Specialist

mwagner@ctsi.org

Kimberly Morgan

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant

kmorgan@ctsi.org

Jon Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

jwagner@ctsi.org


News & Updates

Technical Update vol. 25 no. 43 - Are you Prepared for Winter Driving?

Winter storms and weather have begun moving across Colorado in recent weeks, bringing high winds, snow, and hazardous travel conditions to roads across Colorado. Winter weather can be hazardous, and […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 42 - Watch out When you Back up

Drivers spend less than 1% of their time behind the wheel backing up, yet backing accounts for approximately 25% of all vehicle accidents. Most backing accidents result in property damage, […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 41 - CAPP Crime and Public Officials’ Liability Coverage in Lieu of Bonds

In 2010 and 2013, legislation was enacted to allow counties to purchase crime insurance in lieu of surety bonds for elected officials, staff, other named insureds, and public trustees. This […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 40 - Campaigning on the Job

A CareerBuilder survey on politics found that 36% of workers discuss politics while at work. Of that 36%, one in five said that these discussions led to heated exchanges or […]

Read More
September: Long COVID-19
Read More