Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

Meredith Burcham

Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Senior Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Manager of Risk Programs

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gaertner

County Health Pool Benefits Manager

mgaertner@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

mwagner@ctsi.org

Dana Foley

Senior Loss Control Specialist

dfoley@ctsi.org

Norma Garcia

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

ngarcia@ctsi.org


News & Updates

Technical Update vol. 26 no 40 - AED Use and Maintenance

An AED (automated external defibrillator) is a medical device that helps people in cardiac arrest by analyzing their heart rhythm, and if necessary, by delivering defibrillation (e.g., electric shock) to […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no 39 - Fifteen-Passenger Vans

Fifteen-passenger vans allow counties to carry up to 15 people from one location to another, making them a convenient transportation option; however, their size and shape make these vehicles more […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no 38 - Pregnancy Leave and Nursing Rights of Employees

State and federal laws protecting workers from sex and gender discrimination prevent differential treatment of pregnant workers. Treating a worker differently on account of pregnancy may be a violation of […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no 37 - Understanding HIPAA

The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) was signed into law in 1996 with the primary goals of ensuring continuous health insurance coverage for people who have lost or […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no. 36 - How Secure is Your Data?

Personal data has increasingly become a target of hackers. Twitter, Target, and Yahoo are a few of the companies that have experienced data breaches that left their customers vulnerable to […]

Read More