Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

Meredith Burcham

Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Manager of Risk Programs

rcurran@ctsi.org

Brenda Hostetler

Senior Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org

Norma Garcia

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant

ngarcia@ctsi.org

John Markovich

Building Manager

jmarkovich@ctsi.org


Property and Liability

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org


Workers Compensation

Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org

Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org


Health Benefits

Marissa Gaertner

County Health Pool Benefits Manager

mgaertner@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Loss Control

Dana Foley

Loss Control Team Leader

dfoley@ctsi.org

Steve Pecharich

Senior Loss Control Specialist

specharich@ctsi.org

Siri Vensel

Senior Human Resources Specialist

svensel@ctsi.org

News & Updates

2024 Spring Newsletter
Read More
Technical Update vol. 28 no. 21 - Suggested Risk Management Jail Intake and Suicide Prevention Guidelines

Due to exposure for jail-related death claims, it is important to remember a few basic guidelines regarding jail intake and suicide prevention. MINIMUM RECOMMENDED RULES ON JAIL INTAKE SUICIDE PREVENTION […]

Read More
2023 CTSI Annual Report
Read More
May 2024: Sun Safety - Protecting Your Skin
Read More
Technical Update vol. 28 no. 20 - Federal Child Labor Regulations

The Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA) has been a cornerstone of labor law in the United States since its inception in 1938. Designed to protect workers and establish a minimum standard of […]

Read More