Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

John (Chip) Taylor

CTSI Executive Director

chip@ctsi.org

Meredith Burcham

Deputy Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Dana Mumey

Senior Human Resource Specialist

dmumey@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Risk Analyst

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gaertner

Benefits Administrator

mgower@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Senior Loss Control Specialist

mwagner@ctsi.org

Kimberly Morgan

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant

kmorgan@ctsi.org

Jon Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

jwagner@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Allen Chapman

CTSI Consultant

achapman@ctsi.org

News & Updates

DOL Revises Regulations on the Families First Coronavirus Response Act

The Department of Labor (DOL) has issued revised regulations for paid sick leave and paid family leave provisions in Families First Coronavirus Response Act. The revisions seek to clarify when leave is available and when employees must get approval to take leave under the FFCRA. These revisions are in response to a court ruling from […]

Read More
CTSI Training During COVID-19

During these challenging times, CTSI continues to offer members valuable training classes. In response to the COVID-19 Pandemic, the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the Colorado Department of Health and Environment have placed limits on in-person gatherings, including training courses. While some counties have received variances from the state, allowing in-person gatherings, […]

Read More
Technical Update 46 - Data Security for Telecommuters

The COVID-19 Pandemic forced many businesses and organizations to embrace telecommuting almost overnight. While telecommuting was a popular benefit with employees and employers alike before the pandemic, the rapid move to telework has led to some challenges. One of which is maintaining the security and integrity of company data and networks with so many workers […]

Read More
Technical Update 45 - FMLA Forms Revised by DOL

The Department of Labor (DOL) made changes to the Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA) forms this summer. Under FMLA, employers with at least 50 employees must provide up to 12 weeks of unpaid leave a year to eligible workers: who have worked for the company for at least a year; worked 1,250 hours the […]

Read More
August: Asthma
Read More