Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

Meredith Burcham

Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Senior Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Manager of Risk Programs

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gaertner

County Health Pool Benefits Manager

mgaertner@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

mwagner@ctsi.org

Dana Foley

Senior Loss Control Specialist

dfoley@ctsi.org

Norma Garcia

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

ngarcia@ctsi.org


News & Updates

Technical Update vol. 27 no. 4 - Out-of-State Remote Work

With the increase in telecommuting and remote work since the pandemic, employers are receiving more employee requests to work remotely outside of Colorado. While out-of-state work arrangements can help with […]

Read More
2023 CTSI Human Resources Consultant Survey

We have had numerous requests from membership to put back in place an HR function as we have had in the past, as part of our loss prevention to assist […]

Read More
January 2023: PREVENT THE COMMON COLD
Read More
Technical Update vol. 27 no. 3 - Hand Injuries are Common and Preventable

According to the US Department of Labor, injuries to hands account for nearly 25% of all lost-time in the workplace. That’s a total of 110,000 injuries per year. Yet, cuts, […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 27 no. 2 - Automatic 30-Day Extension for ACA Forms

Changes made by IRS and Treasury The Treasury Department and IRS have extended the deadline from Jan. 31 to March 2 for employers to provide ACA forms to employees. Originally […]

Read More