Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

John (Chip) Taylor

CTSI Executive Director

chip@ctsi.org

Meredith Burcham

Deputy Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Dana Mumey

Senior Human Resource Specialist

dmumey@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Risk Analyst

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gower

Benefits Administrator

mgower@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Senior Loss Control Specialist

mwagner@ctsi.org

Kimberly Morgan

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant

kmorgan@ctsi.org

Jon Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

jwagner@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Allen Chapman

CTSI Consultant

achapman@ctsi.org

News & Updates

Technical Update 42 - Remaining in Good Standing

As noted in last week’s CTSI Technical Update, 2021 renewals for your county Pools are well underway, notwithstanding the societal disruptions that seem to be plaguing 2020. In an effort to protect all members and minimize the potential for financial surprises late in the year, the CTSI Board would like to remind the members of […]

Read More
July: Food Allergies
Read More
Technical Update 41 - Pool Renewal Discussions Assure Stability

For over 30 years, CTSI and your pools have successfully navigated each year’s challenges and consistently provided comprehensive services to pool members. However, this is the first year we have not had an opportunity at the CCI conference to provide all members with a pool update and report on renewals for next year. At the […]

Read More
Technical Update 40 - Ransomware

Garmin Ltd., a GPS device and service provider, was the latest company to be hit by a ransomware attack. Ransomware has infected thousands of computers and networks across the United States, including a 2018 attack on the Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT) that cost $1.5 million to undo. Ransomware is a virus or type of […]

Read More
Technical Update Issue 39 - Safer at Home Order Impacts County Events

CTSI recently received a question from one of our counties about whether outdoor activities such as county fairs or parades could be held given Colorado’s pandemic response orders. Executive Order D 2020 091 Safer at Home and in the Vast, Great Outdoors issued by Governor Polis on June 18, 2020, permits such activities provided they […]

Read More