Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

John (Chip) Taylor

CTSI Executive Director

chip@ctsi.org

Meredith Burcham

Deputy Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Dana Mumey

Senior Human Resource Specialist

dmumey@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Risk Analyst

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gaertner

Benefits Administrator

mgaertner@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Senior Loss Control Specialist

mwagner@ctsi.org

Kimberly Morgan

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant

kmorgan@ctsi.org

Jon Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

jwagner@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Allen Chapman

CTSI Consultant

achapman@ctsi.org

News & Updates

Technical Update vol. 25 no. 31 - Security Breaches and Personal Information

During the 2018 legislative session, the state of Colorado amended Colo. Rev. Stat. Ann § 6-1-716 (2006), to include governmental entities. The statute concerns how a person’s information (e.g., social […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 30 - Wildfire Smoke

Smoke from wildfires is a mixture of gases and fine particles from burning trees and other plant materials. Smoke can hurt your eyes, irritate your respiratory system, and worsen chronic […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 29 - New Guidance on EPEWA

The Colorado Department of Labor and Employment (CDLE) issued Interpretive Notice and Formal Opinion #9, offering additional guidance on the Equal Pay for Equal Work Act (EPEWA). The EPEWA requires […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 28 - Avoiding Mosquitoes

Colorado’s recent wet Spring did more than fill rivers and streams; it also created the perfect breeding conditions for mosquitoes. More than just a biting nuisance, mosquitoes can spread diseases […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 27 - Monsoon Season

Did you know that Colorado has a monsoon season? The frequent mid-to-late afternoon thunderstorms Colorado experiences during July, August, and September are part of the North American Monsoon (or NAM) […]

Read More