Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

John (Chip) Taylor

CTSI Executive Director

chip@ctsi.org

Meredith Burcham

Deputy Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Risk Analyst

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gaertner

Benefits Administrator

mgaertner@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Senior Loss Control Specialist

mwagner@ctsi.org

Kimberly Morgan

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant

kmorgan@ctsi.org

Jon Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

jwagner@ctsi.org


News & Updates

Technical Update vol. 26 no. 3 - Healthy Families and Workplace Act - Supplemental Paid Leave

The Healthy Families and Workplace Act (HFWA), signed into law in July 2020, gave Coloradans paid sick leave. The HFWA requires almost all public and private employers in Colorado to […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no. 2 - Healthy Families and Workplace Act

When Governor Polis signed The Healthy Families and Workplace Act (HFWA) into law in July 2020, Colorado became one of 14 states and Washington DC to require paid sick leave. […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no. 1 - Required Workplace Notices

Like all other employers, local governments are required to post certain notices for their employees. The State of Colorado and the U.S. Department of Labor usually post a list of […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 25 no. 52 - Pets in the Workplace

People love their pets. As a result, we are seeing more and more pets, especially dogs, being taken on planes, to stores, and even into the workplace. A pet-friendly workplace […]

Read More
December: Handwashing Awareness
Read More