Serving Colorado's Counties

CTSI Staff

Meredith Burcham

Executive Director

mburcham@ctsi.org

Enid Cordova

Property and Liability Claims Manager

ecordova@ctsi.org


Kurt Muehler

Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

kmuehler@ctsi.org

Jennifer Keller

Finance Director

jkeller@ctsi.org

Dennis Hunt

Consultant - County Operations

dhunt@ctsi.org


Frank J. Sutton

Manager - Information Systems

frank@ctsi.org

Dylan Patterson

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

dpatterson@ctsi.org

Betty Apt

Benefits Administrator

bapt@ctsi.org


Lisa Stoner

Workers' Compensation Medical Only Adjuster

lstoner@ctsi.org

Josie Brodie

Property and Liability Claims Technician

jbrodie@ctsi.org

Jeannette Bryant

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

jbryant@ctsi.org


Leslie Cavanaugh

Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Examiner

lcavanaugh@ctsi.org

Jamie Heyl

Property and Liability Senior Claims Examiner

jheyl@ctsi.org

Juliann Hargrave

Executive Assistant

jhargrave@ctsi.org


Brenda Hostetler

Senior Risk Management Analyst

brenda@ctsi.org

Rhonda Curran

Manager of Risk Programs

rcurran@ctsi.org

Marissa Gaertner

County Health Pool Benefits Manager

mgaertner@ctsi.org


Spring Booth

Communications Coordinator

sbooth@ctsi.org

Cindi Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Technician

cjohnson@ctsi.org

Staci Metter

Workers' Compensation Claims Examiner

smetter@ctsi.org


Marylin Wagner

Senior Loss Control Specialist

mwagner@ctsi.org

Jon Wagner

Loss Control Team Leader

jwagner@ctsi.org

Dana Foley

Senior Loss Control Specialist

dfoley@ctsi.org

Norma Garcia

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

ngarcia@ctsi.org


News & Updates

June 2022: Men's Health Month
Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no. 26 - Campaigning on the Job

A February 2020 Gartner survey on politics found that 78% of workers discuss politics at work. Thirty-one percent of employees surveyed said these discussions were stressful and frustrating, while 36% […]

Read More
2022 Salary Survey
Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no. 25 - Who’s Who at CTSI

CTSI recently welcomed a new member to our Loss Control Team. Dana Foley joined the CTSI Loss Control team this month as a Senior Loss Control Specialist. Dana comes to […]

Read More
Technical Update vol. 26 no. 24 - Heat-related Illnesses

As temperatures soar, the risk of heat-related illness increases. These illnesses are caused when the body’s cooling mechanisms (i.e., sweating, radiating heat, etc.) cannot lower the body’s core temperature, usually […]

Read More